Dnipro University of Technology — Compliance with the Time
cover-en v2.png
  


pryajnikova.jpg

Head of International Projects Office 

Kateryna Priazhnikova

priazhnikova.k.v@nmu.one

Capacity Building in the field of HEI and youth Erasmus+ projects, mobility 

programs for youth and youth workers

prichina.jpg

Head of Academic Mobility Office 

Kateryna Zhabchyk (Prychyna)

prychyna.k.s@nmu.one

Academic exchange programs, double diploma program, international 

projects

 diachenko.jpg

Academic Mobility Coordinator

Olena Diachenko

diachenko.o.yu@nmu.one

Аcademic exchange programs Erasmus+, search and establish contacts with

potential foreign partners

 photo_2020-10-19_12-57-55.jpg

Academic Mobility Coordinator

Nataliia Bilan

bilan.n.v@nmu.one

 

Аcademic exchange programs Erasmus+

 doroshenko.jpg

Project Coordinator

Lesia Doroshenko

doroshenko.l.v@nmu.one

 

Jean Monnet Erasmus +, youth exchange programs, individual opportunities

 photo_2019-01-14_08-41-10.jpg

Project Coordinator

Olena Churikanova

Churikanova.o.yu@nmu.one

Coordinator of international projects - Erasmus plus, EIT Raw Materials,

Business week. Development and submission of project

feskova.jpg 

Information Coordinator

Liudmyla Feskova      

feskova.l.v@nmu.one

Documentation, site administration, organization of events

 soldatenko.jpg

French Project Coordinator

Yevheniia Soldatenko  

soldatenko.Ye.V@nmu.one

Scholarships and grants from the French government, international programs 

with institutions of French-speaking countries


© 2006-2020 Інформація про сайт